Map of Ireland 1838 MAPCO : Map And Plan Collection Online Home Page

Back To Map Home Page
Back To Map Home Page
Kerry, Limerick, & Cork
Map Title Map Title Map Title Donegal Donegal Londonderry & Antrim Antrim & Scotland Scotland
Map Title Map Title & Mayo Map Title, Mayo, & Sligo Donegal, Sligo, Leitrim, & Fermanagh Donegal, Fermanagh, Tyrone, & Londonderry Londonderry, Antrim, Tyrone, Monaghan, Armagh, & Down Antrim & Down Down & Scotland
Atlantic Ocean Mayo & Galway Mayo, Sligo, & Galway Sligo, Leitrim, Mayo, Galway, & Roscommon Cavan, Fermanagh, Leitrim, Longford, Westmeath, & Meath Cavan, Monaghan, Armargh, Louth, Westmeath, Meath, & Dublin Down, Louth, & Dublin St. George's or Irish Channel
Atlantic Ocean Galway, Clare, & Kerry Galway, Clare, Kerry, & Limerick Galway, Roscommon, Clare, Limerick, King's County (Offaly), & Tipperary Roscommon, Westmeath, King's County (Offaly), Queen's County (Laois), Tipperary, & Kilkenny King's County (Offaly), Queen's County (Laois), Kilkenny, Kildare, Dublin, Wicklow, Carlow, & Wexford Dublin, Wicklow, & Wexford St. George's or Irish Channel
Kerry Kerry & Cork Kerry, Limerick, & Cork Limerick, Tipperary, Cork, & Waterford Tipperary, Kilkenny, & Waterford Kilkenny, Carlow, Waterford, & Wexford Wexford St. George's or Irish Channel & Wales
References Cork & References Cork Cork Ecclesiastical Divisions Ecclesiastical Divisions Statistic Table & Round Towers Statistic Table & Round Towers

Click The Image Below For An Enlarged View

This Image © Copyright MAPCO 2013
Click Here For An Enlarged Map Image




This site has been accessed Counter times.

Copyright Date